Skip to content ↓


Parent Governor - Declaration of Interest

Click on the links below to view a PDF outlining the role of the Parent Governor and to declare your interest in becoming a Parent Governor at St Angela's Ursuline School.



Governing Body 2020-2021

Chair:   Mr Tony Kieran                                                                                                                                                                 

Vice Chair(s): Ms Kate Golden       Ms Karen Hetherington                                                                                                   

Foundation Governors         

Fr John Moloney

Ms Catherine Foley

Mr Christopher Frederick

Mr Mark Johnson

Mr Peter Duru          

Local Authority Governor

Ms Alice Tyrell                                                                                                    

Parent Governors

vacancy (election this term)

vacancy (election this term)

School Staff Representatives

Ms T Hall