Close Me!

An Introduction to St Angelas

A full introduction to our school including a welcome message from our headteacher, an outline of our core mission and details on our high achievement. Read more »

welcome to St Angela's ursuline school


Monday 15th - Friday 19th October - Week One

Mon 22nd October - Friday 16th October - Half Term

Monday 29th October - INSET Day

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November - Week Two Timetable

Monday 5th November - Friday 9th November - Week One Timetable

Friday 9th November - Remembrance Day | Rise Up Day

Thursday 15th November - Chamber Concert

Mon 3rd - Friday 14th December - Year 11 and Year 13 Mock Exams

Wednesday 12th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Thursday 20th December - End of term



Click here to download our Serviam, working together document

Click here to visit the Operation Encompass website

Click here to visit the Prevent for schools website

Click here to download the Prevent Duty Risk Assessment

Click here to visit the compare school and college performance website


Latest News & Events

    View our News & Events archive »