The Governing Body are fully involved in the work of the school, which challenges us to sustain the high quality of work throughout the school year.

Governors Overview

Governing Body 2018-2019

Acting Chair:

Mr Tony Kieran

Foundation Governors:

  • Mrs Sue Doherty 
  • Ms Kate Golden
  • Ms Karen Hetherington
  • Fr John Maloney
  • Catherine Foley
  • Ms Hayley Wong

Representative Members:

  • Ms Alice Tyrell

School Staff Representatives:

  • Mr Mark Johnson (Headteacher)
  • Ms Teresa Hall

Parent Governors:

  • Mr Peter Duru
  • Mr Tai Durojaiye