Our staff take pride in supporting pupils throughout school life to ensure that they achieve their full potential.

Staff Information

Staff Contact List

Parents are advised to contact the appropriate person should they have enquiries or issues regarding their daughter.

Staff Role
Nature of Concern
 Form Tutor
 Day to day exchange of information:e.g. absence notes.
Head of Year
Matters of a serious nature; concerns about your child.
Head of Department
Subject based matters concerning your child
Staff Role Staff Member / Area of Responsibility
SENCO (Curriculum Support) Ms M Savva
Inclusion Manager (LSU & Learning Mentor Team) Ms T Chavda
Medical Welfare Officer Ms G Cameron
Examinations Officer Ms A Eadon
Assistant Head Ms A Harvey: Safeguarding and Inclusion - Personal, confidential issues. All requests for leave of absence.
Deputy Head   Ms Ms S Siaw : Behaviour
Assistant Head   Ms A DeLuca : Head of Sixth Form
Head Teacher  Mr Johnson will endeavour to resolve any issues which still remain, parents having previously contacted the appropriate member of staff listed above.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mr M Johnson
Deputy Head Teacher Ms A Harvey
Deputy Head Teacher  Mrs S Siaw
Deputy Head Teacher Mr J O'Brien
Deputy Head Teacher  Ms K McWalter
Deputy Head Teacher Ms A Kennedy
Assistant Head Teacher  Ms A Deluca
 Assistant Head Teacher Ms M Effah-Demoah
Year Group Head of Year
Year 7 Ms M Treacy
Year 8 Ms F Kerridge
Year 9 Ms K Peacock
Year 10 Ms T McKenzie-Gray 
Year 11 Mr K Mason
Department Head of Department
Art Ms L Schofield-Brown
Business Studies Ms J Liston
Design Technology Mr N Foley
English  Ms H Onyemere
 Health & Social Care Mr B Jones
 History Mr S Mehta
ICT Ms T Holman
Maths Ms S Soman
 Media Studies Mr P Permaul
MFL Ms F Suc-Diamond
 Music Mr Ramos
PE Ms Y Jarvis
 Psychology Ms L Hooker 
RE Ms J Vassiliou
 Science Ms H Murtagh
Sociology  Ms E Chase